San Diego, CA

11622 El Camino Real Suite 100

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM OF MORTGAGE BANKERS

Nate Johnson

Retail Regional Manager

San Diego, CA - (619) 818-6283

njohnson@usa-mortgage.com

Berj Arakelian

Retail Branch Manager

San Diego, CA - (858) 449-0514

barakelian@usa-mortgage.com

Kevin Monahan

Retail Area Manager

San Diego, CA - (858) 663-5241

kmonahan@usa-mortgage.com

Jett Ruiz

Mortgage Banker

San Diego, CA - (619) 933-8803

jruiz@usa-mortgage.com

Fernando Sevillano

Mortgage Banker

San Diego, CA - (619) 761-0600

fsevillano@usa-mortgage.com

Anthony Girgis

Mortgage Banker

San Diego, CA - (714) 326-9416

agirgis@usa-mortgage.com

Select the edit icon to add your custom html