McKinney, TX

2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310 McKinney, TX 75070

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM OF MORTGAGE BANKERS

Casey Cooke

Regional Vice President

McKinney, TX - 972-447-5783

ccooke@usa-mortgage.com

Brandon Ore

Regional Vice President

McKinney, TX - 972-447-5782

bore@usa-mortgage.com

Gregg Freiermuth

Retail Branch Manager

McKinney, TX - 972-447-5568

gfreiermuth@usa-mortgage.com

Alex Medina

Operations Manager

McKinney, TX - 469-857-7257

amedina@usa-mortgage.com

Michael DeBacker

Senior Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 499-7065

mdebacker@usa-mortgage.com

Steve Tahsler

Senior Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 704-1622

stahsler@usa-mortgage.com

David Fiorello

Senior Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (469) 917-5307

dfiorello@usa-mortgage.com

Ally Zuniga

Senior Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 447-5725

azuniga@usa-mortgage.com

Shervin Razmzan

Senior Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 857-7217

srazmzan@usa-mortgage.com

Carl Eberhart

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (214) 282-4279

ceberhart@usa-mortgage.com

Jason Hardy

Sales Manager

McKinney, TX - (972) 447-5725

jhardy@usa-mortgage.com

Muhammed Obied

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 499-7052

mobied@usa-mortgage.com

Luis Hernandez

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 737-2413

lhernandez@usa-mortgage.com

Karen Eberhart

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 499-7061

keberhart@usa-mortgage.com

Ben Hogan

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (972) 499-7063

bhogan@usa-mortgage.com

Ivan Ruiz

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (214) 505-9682

iruiz@usa-mortgage.com

Brad Lane

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (469) 951-1483

blane@usa-mortgage.com

Scott Crawford

Loan Partner

McKinney, TX - (972) 447-5797

scrawford@usa-mortgage.com

Chad Allison

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (903) 821-5788

callison@usa-mortgage.com

Maria Wilder

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (682) 201-8888

mwilder@usa-mortgage.com

Kaci Blankenship

Mortgage Banker

McKinney, TX - (580) 230-1780

kblankenship@usa-mortgage.com

Kim Spies

Sales Manager

McKinney, TX - (919) 302-0176

kspies@usa-mortgage.com

Select the edit icon to add your custom html